Nile IWRM Net Workplan and budget for 2017- final

File Size354.00 KB
Create DateJanuary 31, 2017

Nile IWRM Net is composed of 9 country chapters and one regional coordination secretariat. The National chapters are Burundi, DR Congo, Ethiopia, Sudan, Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania, South Sudan and Uganda (Fig. 1). Day to day management of the network is the responsibility of the Regional Coordinator and 9 Country Chapter Coordinators. Strategic guidance and oversight is provided by Steering Committee comprised of Regional Coordinator, 9 Country Chapter Coordinators and two network members. The Steering Committee provides strategic guidance to the network.